Wayne County Courthouse Holiday Schedule for 2017

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2017

WAYNE COUNTY COURTHOUSE

January 16 (Monday) – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 20 (Monday) – Presidents’ Day

April 14 (Friday) – Good Friday

May 29 (Monday) – Memorial Day

July 4 (Tuesday) – Independence Day

September 4 (Monday) – Labor Day

October 9 (Monday) – Columbus Day

November 10 (Friday) – Veterans’ Day

November 23 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving Day

December 25 (Monday) – Christmas Day

January 1, 2018 (Monday) – New Year’s Day 2018