Wayne County Courthouse Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2018

The Wayne County Courthouse will be closed on the following holidays:

  • January 15 (Monday)              -           Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 19 (Monday)            -           Presidents’ Day
  • March 30 (Friday)                  -           Good Friday
  • May 28 (Monday)                   -           Memorial Day
  • July 4 (Wednesday)                -           Independence Day
  • September 3 (Monday)           -           Labor Day
  • October 8 (Monday)               -           Columbus Day
  • November 12 (Monday)         -           Veterans’ Day
  • November 22 (Thursday)       -           Thanksgiving Day
  • December 25 (Tuesday)         -           Christmas Day
  • January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)     -           New Year’s Day 2019